top of page

I'm Not Sharing...

Updated: Jan 16, 2019

Oh Bubby! Fluffy and rich pancakes stuffed with fresh blueberries and topped with a sweet blueberry sauce crafted by the one and only Bubby's, a great American restaurant located in NYC.

The closest I ever came to drooling in a public place was when this heavenly stack was placed in front of me...you can see why.


THE Blueberry Pancakes of all Blueberry Pancakes


I am still so thankful I came across this delicious stack during one of my many trips to New York City. The "James Beard Blueberry Pancake Stack" from Bubby's is literally to die for. This American Restaurant has been around since 1990 and promises every dish is made by hand (from scratch!) with local and fresh ingredients. From delicious pancakes to their seasonal ever-changing pies, no matter what you order from the menu your taste buds are in for a tasty and flavorful ride.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page